2010 Judges Voting Form

NOTE - DOUBLE SIDED - PLEASE TURN OVER

BREED	Number 1 to 13 with 1 being most favo	ured
	Number 1 to 15 with 1 being most lave	Juicu

Mr F Lister (NZ)	Mr G Blyth (TAS)
Mr S Munton (TAS)	Mr R Stoate (VIC)
Mr B Flakelar (NSW)	Ms L Thomas Van der Weide (NSW)
Mrs P Smith (NSW)	Ms L Black (VIC)
Ms K Monk (VIC)	Mr M Le Cussan (NSW)
Mrs H Fitzgerald (WA)	Mr E Pickering (NSW)
Mrs E Blake Watts (NZ)	

PROPERTY Number 1 to 9 with 1 being most favoured

Mr R Britten	Ms L Darling	
Mrs R Easton	Mrs L Thomas Van der Weide	
Ms C Doherty	Mrs R Williams	
Mrs J Fynemore	Mrs P Hartwell	
Ms M Cowin		

CCD, NOVICE, UD & UDX OBEDIENCE Number 1 to 11 with 1 being most favoured

Mrs A O'Brien	Mrs A Yerbury	
Ms J Sissons	Ms J Walder	
Mrs L Ellem	Mr D Turley	
Ms J Kaldor	Mr T Griffin	
Mrs V Craig	Mr K Speed	
Mr K Charnock		

OPEN OBEDIENCENumber 1 to 10 with 1 being most favoured

Mr D Turley	Mr K Charnock
Ms H Martin	Mrs D Hollet
Mrs B O'Connor	Mrs L Ellem
Mr K Speed	C Giles
Ms L Dibbins	J Sissons

AGILITY/JUMPING Number	1 to 10 with 1 being most favoured		
Mr A Roache	Mr T Griffin		
Ms M Foord	Ms P Walsh		
Mr B Almond	Ms J Kaldor		
Mr R Dean	Mr M Williams		
Ms H Mosslar	Mr J Blight		
TRACKING			
Mr I De Witt			
HERDING Number 1 to 7 with 1 being most favoured Mrs P Finlayson Mr C Webster			
Mrs P Finlayson			
Ms S Fossey	Ms S Fedoryschyn		
Mrs A Baxter	Mrs B Cavanagh		
Ms K Finlayson			
JUNIOR HANDLERS			
Mrs R Belak (nee Thomas)			
Name:			
Name:			
Signature:			

PLEASE FORWARD YOUR COMPLETED FORM BY 31st March 2009 to:

The Secretary
The Border Collie Club NSW Inc
59 Birdswood Ave
Winmalee NSW 2777

OR EMAIL IT TO <u>secretary@bccnsw.com</u> – PLEASE ENSURE YOU INCLUDE YOUR NAME – ONE VOTE PER MEMBER.

PLEASE NOTE - Resumes of nominated Breed and Property judges can be seen on the last page of Bordertales, February 09 edition.