2012 Judges Voting Form

NOTE - DOUBLE SIDED - PLEASE TURN OVER

BREED

Number 1 to 7 with 1 being most favoured

Mr Ben Clarke (Qld) *	Ms Sharon Powers (Qld) *
Ms Robyn Evans (WA)	Mr John Sullivan (Vic)
Ms Samantha Goulding	Mrs Joyce Sullivan (Vic)
(Vic)	
Mr Steven Peel (NZ)	

PROPERTY

Number 1 to 6 with 1 being most favoured

Ms Susan Brown (NSW)	Mr John Palmer (NSW) *	
Ms Judy Docksley (NSW)	Ms Lorraine Warren-	
	Powell (NSW)	
Mr Ed Hardwicke (NSW) *		
Mr Mark Johnston (NSW)*		

CCD, NOVICE, UD & UDX OBEDIENCE

Number 1 to 6 with 1 being most favoured

Ms Diedree Anderson	Mr Graeme Field	
Ms Linda Dibbin	Mr Darryl Turley	
Ms Vicky Etherington	Ms Judith Walder	

OPEN OBEDIENCE

Number 1 to 6 with 1 being most favoured

Ms Linda Dibbin	Mr Graeme Field	
Ms Lucy Ellem	Ms Samantha Field	
Ms Sue Fedoryschyn	Ms Margaret Foord	

AGILITY/JUMPING

Number 1 to 8 with 1 being most favoured

Mr Jake Blight	Ms J Kaldor	
Ms Jane Caulton	Ms Ashley Roach	
Ms Leanne Davis *	Ms Jenny Taylor	
Mr Keith Edwards	Ms Pat Walsh	

HERDING

Number 1 to 7 with 1 being most favoured

Ms Alice Baxter	Ms Sue Fedoryschyn	
Mr Ross Carston	Ms Shiralee Fossey	
Ms Josie Compton *	Mr C Webster	
Ms Allison Cowin		

JUNIOR HANDLERS

Number 1 to 5 with 1 being most favoured

Ms Michelle Brazier	Ms Sue Fedoryschyn	
Ms Sue Brazier	Ms Courtney Smith	
Ms Courtney Butler		

*	Denotes nominated judge not appearing on the ANKC Judges list or
cu	rrently not licensed for Working Dogs

Name:	 	 	
Signature: .	 	 	

PLEASE FORWARD YOUR COMPLETED FORM BY 31st January 2011 to:

The Secretary
The Border Collie Club NSW Inc
59 Birdswood Ave
Winmalee NSW 2777

OR EMAIL IT TO <u>secretary@bccnsw.com</u>

PLEASE ENSURE YOU INCLUDE YOUR NAME - ONE VOTE PER MEMBER

PLEASE NOTE - Resumes of nominated Breed and Property judges can be seen on the last pages of Bordertales, Dec/Jan 2010 edition.